Meet The Staff

Administrative Team:

Kim Pope-Executive Director

Kelly Mengist- Director of Resource Development

Michele Dano-Rodriguez-Director of Operations


McGraw Family Clubhouse Program Staff:

Kimberly Sayers- Lead Staff

Amber Flourney

Mariah Gurley

Siarra Bennett

Jerry Garcia

Maddy Webb

Lori Hara


Extended Learning Sites Program Staff:

Rikki Detarville-Lead Staff

Samantha Pina- Larson Heights

Morgan Harvey- Larson Heights

Tracie Nelson- Midway

Carli Ganiere- Midway

Ezekyel Och0a- North

Gricelda Oilva- North

Amy Martinez- North